20 Warning Signs That you are Behind the Times with Instructional Uses of Technology

19 Jan

20 Warning Signs That you are Behind the Times with Instructional Uses of Technology.

Some are funny but most are serious.   As an instructor with students from undergrad through doctoral I will take this seriously.  Luckily the schools for whom I teach are in favor of the use of social media.  My latest venture with Twitter and my doctoral mentees was a great success and I garnered some useful information and contacts for me as both an instructor and mentor.   Guess I am just a social media freak.

Leave a Reply

